Just another WordPress.com site

Aside

Happy No MoreSi…

Image

Happy No More

Since my Dog Happy went missing one week ago, I am no longer happy. Someone unleashed him quietly in the dead of the night  and I am surprised he never barked or made any sound. Happy Dog, you have been such a faithful friend and I miss the way you wag your tail happily when I come home. I pray and hope that wherever you are, you are safe and that one day you will come home again. I miss you. I know you miss me too.

Leave a Reply

